Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lyubomir, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lyubomir, Male, 25

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am 25 years old, I am born in Bulgaria. I graduated physical therapy in National Sport Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria. I'm currently looking for my place under the sun where I can develop professionally. I love to travel, I visited 25 counties in Europe and 3 out of Europe. I lived 2 summers in USA with student VISA for work and travel. Last year, I used to travel in Europe with volunteer organizations and European youth programs sponsored by the European Union. Before 1 year I chose to apply to study English in Australia, Sydney. Now I am at Sydney and searching nice people to live with them and spend good time after university and work. I forgot to tell you I am sport person and live healthy lifestyle, which includes very good hygiene and purity around me, of course I expect people around me to have hygiene habits and cleanliness. I am so communicative, happy person, good friend, responsible, a man with dreams.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.