Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne, East Melbourne, South Yarra.

Will, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Will, Male, 24

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Will.

I grew up on a vineyard I Tasmania where I learnt all about good wine, waves and southern hospitality.

24 years old - I moved to Melbourne in 2015 to study Advertising at RMIT and now work full time in Digital Marketing on Chapel St.

I have been living in a beautiful old house South Yarra since 2016, which is about to knocked down to build units. It's been a good run, and I'm hoping to stay in the SE area.

A typical week for me looks like the classic 9-5 Monday to Friday, Gym and a couple of mid-week dinners out.
On the weekends I look forward to brunch around Richmond or South Yarra, going to the football or a stand up comedy show and catching up with my friends if I don’t have any projects on the go.

Ideally I'm looking for somewhere in Richmond, South Yarra or East Melbourne to be close to brother. I have dinner with his family a couple of times a week and mind his kids so I'd like to remain close by.

- I'm big believer in good communication and I pride myself on being approachable and having a good sense of empathy.

- I'm single, tidy, live a healthy lifestyle and am a positive thinking person.

- I like to surround myself with people who are friendly, positive, and have a good sense of humour.

- I'm a fairly outgoing person who likes meeting new people. I don't take myself too seriously and am always down for laugh.

If you have any more questions, feel free 
Thanks,
Will.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Will is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will in one of these rentals