Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tugun, Palm Beach, Miami, Coolangatta, Tallebudgera, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads.

Billie

Early Bird26 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Billie

About me

I am creative, fun, kind, cruisy and hugely understanding person. I am after a safe, relaxing space, with a community feeling, where friendship and love flourishes.

I am looking to find somewhere to settle in for an extended period of time, starting with 6 month lease, hoping to extend 12 months or more...

I love heading out into nature at the beach or in the hinterland on days off, acoustic music in the mornings and occasional nights with wine and cheese. I love reading, drawing, a lil boogie every now and again with groovy people.

I am are very clean and tidy person. I clean up after myself and am very respectful of others space and belongings; any community zones in the house will be well looked after. I would want to live with someone who can show the same enthusiasm for a clean and tide space.

I’d like to be surrounded by like minded people who get around nature, the ocean and live music.

I work full timed to afford all life expenses with no qualms and I would want to live with people who are able to pay equally and on time with all shared rent and bills.

Give us a hollllaaaa if ya think we could be a good match.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...