Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kaine, Male, 23, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaine, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 31st

About me

I'm a very mature and down to Earth 23 year old male looking for a room in an existing share house or, even better, to start a new share house with people I would mesh well with.
I work full time and I do not do drugs, smoke or drink. I'm sensible, clean and social.
I would prefer a house but am open to options. I am also open to options of moving anywhere around Brisbane and not just the selected suburbs.

I am happy to maintain lawns and gardens and have all the equipment to do so. I can also provide some kitchen appliances, utensils and cookware that I am happy to share. I am quite a handy person and enjoy building my own projects (Whether it be furniture, gifts, outdoor areas, etc) and would preferably enjoy having an area on the property to do so now and then.

Most of the time I am out either working or keeping up with my multiple sporting and recreational activities. Though when I am home I enjoy being able to socialize with my housemates.

Please feel free to contact me here or directly on my mobile.

I look forward to meeting you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Kaine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Kaine
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 78%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kaine in one of these rentals