Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach.

April, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

April, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 21-yr old American-Taiwanese girl, currently taking a gap semester of a few months to explore Oceania before I return to the states to graduate university and start my full time finance job in New York. I'm an avid traveler and have been around the block couchsurfing and hitchhiking in Europe/Southeast Asia.

I consider myself a very easygoing and low maintenance person. Some of my hobbies include singing, acappella, and trail running, but my biggest passions by far and the greatest reasons I am here are meeting new people and creating new experiences.

I hope to find openminded and outgoing roommates who want to share some of these experiences with me, even if it's just spending quality meal time together. I'll be spending a few months in Sydney and will be arriving on September 17th to learn how to surf as well as search for beachside bartending job and the likes. If you're ever in need of an adventure buddy, I'm your girl!

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

April is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with April in one of these rentals