Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Arda, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Arda, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 28th

About me

Hi,

My name is Arda, I am a 25 year old degree educated IT Engineer.

Currently working full time during week and I would like to catch up flatmates for a couple of drinks during weekend.

I am a friendly laid back bloke who can be social but I also like my own space and I'm very respectful of other peoples' space too. I like to keep my home environment clean and tidy. I am social and enjoy sharing meals with others so I am happy to share the cooking but I am flexible and happy to do my own thing as well. I enjoy watching movies, TV series, I like gaming (both console and computer). Music is one of my passions, I enjoy listening to a wide range of music however I own and use my headphones!!!

I really look forward to meeting you and inspecting your property soon.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Arda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Arda on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Arda
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 55%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Arda in one of these rentals