Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maddie

Early Bird20 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Maddie

About me

Hey there, I turned 20 this year and moved down to Melbourne to study a Bachelor of Architectural Design at RMIT. I currently work casually at a coffee joint in the city, following a year off last year where I was working at an architecture firm up in Canberra, and as a barista part time with an incredible group of people. My contact hours vary during the week Monday through to Thursday, but Fridays and Saturdays I work roughly 20 hours. My degree is super intense if if I find myself with some spare time on my hands I'm always up for a chat over a coffee (or the occassional glass of wine) but I also enjoy my own down time.

I enjoy reading, listening to music and banging out sketches in my spare time, but I also value the people in my life and will always try to prioritise time with family and friends, but I also enjoy a few quiet minutes for myself. I promise you I keep things tidy and clean and will never be opposed to helping out around the house whether it be cleaning, cooking - so long as there's a recipe involved, tidying or even yard work.

I make a phenomenal cup of tea and can wrap someone in a blanket to go with it if needed when you're down or sick. I'm always up for some fun and games, but I'm also more than happy to give people their space as needed. I'm stoked to be back in Melbourne and I hope I can find a home with some groovy people!

I hope to hear from you soon and if there's anything else you need to know don't hesitate to get in touch,

Maddie

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Maddie in one of these rentals on
Loading...