Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Clifton Hill, Collingwood, South Yarra, Richmond, Northcote, Abbotsford.

Malin, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Malin, Female, 30

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! Early 30's looking for a new place to call home. Work full time Monday - Friday in the CBD, and lead a pretty quiet life during the week. I mostly spend my weekends either adventuring and hiking, or out with friends over brunch or a few wines. Also keen on watching (and sometimes playing) sports, reading books, and the odd live gig.

I'm looking for a place that is a home, not a party house. I'm clean (one of those odd sorts that actually enjoy vacuuming) and respectful, enjoy a chat in the kitchen or on the couch over a wine as much as I enjoy my own space.

I do have a car so would need somewhere that either has car parking, parking permits available or unlimited parking nearby. Not too fussed about which one really.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.