Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Merewether, Maryville, Kahibah, Hamilton, Dudley, Cooks Hill, Carrington, Bar Beach, Adamstown.

Nikola, Female, 27, $280, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Nikola, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for someone to team up with that has similar interests to me, is relaxed and easy-going, enjoys the occasional beer but isn't a party animal and likes to keep things reasonably tidy.

I'm a 27 year old creative soul who works long hours and spends her afternoons/nights doing various aerial classes and playing hockey. On the weekend I like to take it easy, potter around the house, read while i enjoy a good coffee, catch up with friends, paint (i really want somewhere with a garage i can turn into my studio) and in summer i live at the beach.
I come with a beautiful ragdoll kitty named Tessa who keeps to herself but loves a cuddle and likes to spend her weekends outside in a courtyard or backyard lazing in the sun.
I also come with everything required to make a house a home as well as a tonne of plants.

Feel free to reach out and ask me anything :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nikola is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nikola in one of these rentals