Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Russell, Reid, Narrabundah, Manuka, Kingston, Griffith, Forrest, Campbell.

Eliza, Female, 24, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eliza, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m a 24 year old Uni student working in out of school hours care and I’m looking for a room/place for the next 6 months at least (maybe longer).

I've been house sharing for 5 years with both males and females so I understand personal space, I’m clean and considerate. I'm also easily persuaded to share a few bevy’s and hang out some nights. I also make a dam fine cup of tea.

I’m usually out of the house during the day, either at work or Uni, and I spend some nights at friend’s houses or training.

I enjoy going out for brunch with friends, playing AFL, travelling to the South Coast on weekends, procrastinating with Netflix, and on occasion, visiting fine establishments commonly known as pubs.

I'm very easy going and friendly, big fan of doggos so if you already have one, I will very happily consider it an extra roommate :D

I’m looking for roommates that are chill, respectable and who like to share a home-cooked meal accompanied by a beer/cider every now and again.

Feel free to send me a message with any questions ☺

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Eliza is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eliza in one of these rentals