Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lauren, Female, 26, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lauren, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hiya, I'm Lauren (obviously), and I'll be moving to Sydney from the United States, Arkansas to be exact, in early January or potentially sooner. Bit keen, I know, but nice to get feelers out there.

So a bit about me:
After collecting pointless degrees in far-off cities, I've decided to collect yet another one (Law at USYD), and hopefully it sticks. Outside of being a serial uni student, I'm getting into the fitness new wave of obtaining an impossibly large back side and trying to convince myself I like the gym as much as I like beer. So if you're looking for a housemate who is also keen on the gym, I'm probably mediocre support at best but I'm definitely up for a workout! I'm ALWAYS down for an adventure, and totally excited to explore Sydney and Australia in general. I love going out with friends, meeting new people, and baking. Oh my god, I love baking. I'll be happy to share my sweet treats with the house.

I guess now is when I talk about what type of houseshare is on my wish list. I'm really keen on finding people who are interested in being somewhat sociable with each other. It's kind of bizarre living in a house with people you don't really know, right? So hopefully you'll be up for grabbing drinks, having a meal together occasionally, and watching television together sometimes. Obviously this doesn't mean we're getting bunk beds put in the lounge, but it would be nice to be friendly with each other.

Oh and I'm quiet, clean and tidy, and all the other things you say when trying to convince people to inhabit a space with you.

Anyway, if you're down with the hot mess of an advertisement above, message me! Super excited to hear from you soon :D

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Lauren
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lauren in one of these rentals