Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Ferntree Gully, Camberwell, Box Hill.

Chris (24) & Katalin (26), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris (24) & Katalin (26)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My name is Chris (24), I’m a retail manager and I also study psychology. My hobbies include seeing live music, cooking, playing guitar, drinking beer and getting around the occasional video game. I’m looking for a room for myself and my partner, Katalin.

Katalin (26) has recently completed a diploma in makeup for screen and media and has a wealth of knowledge about the subject. She is an experienced quilter and also an avid film and tv buff.

We would be a good addition to any home as we like to bring a positive, social atmosphere and also keep tidy and be respectful of our other housemates.

Thank you for reading and we hope to hear from you soon!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Chris & Katalin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris & Katalin in one of these rentals