Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashton, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ashton, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, :)
My name is Ashton and I'm 27 years old. I work full time as a primary school teacher, so am out week days 7:45 - 5ish.
In my spare time I love to read, go to the gym, play netball, cook a good meal, spend time walking/playing with my two dogs, go to the beach (in summer!) and catch up with family and friends.
I am a bit of a home body, love to curl up on the couch with a cuppa, and definitely not a big partier at all!! I like to live in a clean house.
I have two adorable dogs who are polar opposites to look at but the very best of friends.
- Willow - 4 yrs old, a Rough Collie (like Lassie) - shy until she knows someone.
- Fynn - a 1 year old Miniature Dachshund. Both dogs are indoor dogs and are entirely non destructive. Fynn is SO affectionate and if you let him will climb up onto your lap as soon as you sit down!

I am a non-smoker and would prefer to live with other non-smokers too. I like my own space at home, but happy to share the odd meal or watch some TV together. I am hoping to find 1 other like minded housemate.

I have been accepted for a house in Mornington, so am just looking for a flatmate now. Unfortunately I can't accept anyone with pets. I tried to add a girl to my lease already but the home owner doesn't want any further animals on the lease.

Let me know if I sound like a good match! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Ashton is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ashton on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashton
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ashton in one of these rentals