Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, North Melbourne, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Jessica and Gabriel

Early BirdFemale (29) and Male (28)
$270/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica

About us

My name is Jess, I'm 29, currently working as a Pediatric nurse. I'm a pretty active person- I do lots of yoga and acro-yoga in my free time, I've also gotten into rock climbing lately. I love to travel and explore new places. I'm not a big partier, although I do like to go out and dance from time to time. I'm pretty easy going, open minded, friendly, social.
I'm happy to talk about any house issues whenever they come up, I like to keep shared living spaces pretty clean, and I always try to be respectful of the other people I'm living with. I like having dinner or a glass of wine with my housemates when we can, and I'm also happy doing my own thing.

My partner Gabriel is a very genuine, friendly and outgoing person. They are really interested in all types of physical movement. They do a lot of rock climbing, acrobatics, yoga and dance. They also compose beautiful music on piano. They really enjoy meeting and exchanging ideas/skills with new people, taking road trips to explore new places, spending time in nature, and have recently developed an interest in mindfulness and spirituality. They teach acro-yoga and are working towards also becoming a yoga teacher. Gabriel enjoys living in share-houses with a communal vibe, where everyone is up for discussing house issues openly, and working together to create a space where everyone feels comfortable and respected.

We are both pretty easy going, open minded and friendly.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room