Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Laverton, Altona.

Sophie

Early Bird23 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sophie

About me

Im a super clean person, I keep to myself and am more of introvert type.
I think I’m funny. Animal lover. Good sence of humour :)

I’ve been living on my own for quite a few years. I’m looking to team up and find a place before February next year :) pretty flexible with areas. Though Altona, Newport and Williamstown, is looking pretty good. Im friendly yet someone who keeps more to myself and if I could find someone similar who prefers to socialise outside the house it would be a big bonus :)

I think I would prefer more of a house or town house. Rather then small apartment. And Altona/Laverton is looking pretty good for cheep modern houses :) so that area is looking good to me, but I’m flexible. Wanting something quite modern.

I have 2 senior cats, but don’t let that be a deterrent! They are 17 and 11. They hide and sleep all day 😂 you won’t even notice they are there , you’ll likely fall in love with them ;)

Happy to grab a coffee to discuss more details or see if we are good house match

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup

Preferred locations

Laverton, 3028
Altona, 3018
Loading...