Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane Airport, Teneriffe, New Farm, Kedron, Hendra, Fortitude Valley, Ascot, Brisbane City.

Olivia, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Olivia, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

** *Room Required Late September/October***

Hi Everyone,

My name is Olivia, I am an International flight attendant about to (semi) relocate to Brisbane.

I am looking for a housemate(s) that is okay with me living a fairly busy lifestyle and not being around for quite a few days a week. If you like living on your own, but having someone else help with the bills, I'm pretty much the perfect candidate.

I primarily live in Adelaide as my partner and I have our home there, but I commute back and forth to Brisbane for work. This means there will be times where I'm coming in to the house/apartment about 6pm to have a chat and a catch up, maybe some dinner, go to bed then I'll leave at say 6am and then not be back for a few days...a "halfway housemate" if you will.

I'm extremely clean and tidy and always down for a coffee and a chat (or a wine if thats your thing) whenever I'm around.

I'm really easy going - I only have a few "must haves"
- Bills included in rent
- WIFI
- A lift if its in an apartment building OR ground floor house/unit.

Additionally, while I love to have a good time, I need a housemate who is respectful of the fact I don't live a normal lifestyle, that I'm a shift worker and that I will be sleeping at differing hours of the day.

Please feel free to ask me as many questions as you like.

p.s. If you're on the fence about having a housemate who may not be around all the time because you want someone to spend time with, thats okay! But please have a good look at other candidates, there are some great ones out there! I can't give you that continuously, as much as I'd like to! I really need someone who knows and is comfortable with me not being around like a normal housemate :)

Everyone welcome, any fellow flighties would be a bonus! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals