Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Redfern, Marrickville, Lewisham, Glebe, Camperdown, Annandale.

Bani, Female, 23, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bani, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in the city for a Government agency but I'm from Western Sydney. I'm financially stable and a very easy-going person. I'm more than happy to pitch in and do housework, up-keep of the place, do communal grocery shopping etc. I'm a pretty quiet person during the week - after work I really just like to chill and watch TV or go out to dinner with friends. I do want to be more active on weekends so I likely won't be home. I don't smoke and I don't drink but I'm more than happy to have a post-work chat (I'll just be the one drinking coke while you lot drink wine haha)
I have a background in political science and gender theory but I'm not someone who likes to convert people or anything of the sort though happy to have a chat if you're interested. I'm also studying law at the moment part-time. I also volunteer with a couple of different projects/organisations so I try and keep busy.

What i'm looking for:
Rent+bills: preferably 350 max but might go higher for ensuite or private bathroom
Flatmates: all women or majority women
Room: private not shared but has room for queen bed and drawers/wardrobes/extra space
Internet: better than the ADSL 2 (more like ADSL zero) I have now
House: with as many windows as possible, i'm a sucker for natural light places and ones that are homey/comfortable (seriously willing to buy a comfy couch to contribute to this)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.