Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Russell, Lyneham, Hackett, Griffith, Downer, Deakin, Barton, Acton, Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie.

Oskar and Elena

Early BirdMale (22) and Female (23)
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Oskar

About us

Hey! We're a couple moving down to Canberra in Jan/Feb 2019 for work/study. Elena is starting her PhD at ANU, and Oskar is starting work at the ATO. We're both very flexible people - we appreciate the need for private bedroom space, but will happily chill in the living space with other housemates after work and on weekends. Around the house we're both very low maintenance, the sort of people who'll make the effort to wash up the dishes in the evening so we don't have to deal with it in the morning.
In her spare time, Elena loves reading, drinking tea, and playing hockey. Oskar plays a lot of ultimate frisbee, listens to music, and enjoys being out-and-about. We're both casual trumpet players, though we only practice once or twice a week so don't worry about the noise!
We're looking for 1-3 people to share a house with somewhere within 7km or so (cycling distance) of ANU. We don't have any strong preferences in housemates, as long as they're roughly 18-30yrs old, don't smoke inside the house, and are socially accepting people. We hope to hear from you soon :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...