Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kathi, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kathi, Female, 26

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

I am Kathi, 26yo, from Munich (Germany). Coming back to WA for my Master thesis, cause I fell in love with it (with the country, not the thesis :D). I have been to WA (living in Fremantle in a flatshare with 3 others) until March this year, continued studying back in Munich (living with my sister and 4 others) and coming back to Perth in a few weeks. Can`t wait to extend summer, skip cold winter in Germany and finally go kiting again!! or camping, diving, skateboarding, partying (don`t get me wrong, I am not a party animal, but there`s nothing better than spending the free time with friends and some good beers) :)
What else: I don`t mind cleaning, I like cooking (mostly healthy), and I am very active (kiting, any form of high intensity training, running, yoga...). I have studied physiotherapy and ergonomics..
I would describe myself as uncomplicated, mostly in a good mood (you wouldn`t say that about oneself ;) ) spontaneous and open to pretty much everything.
Oh most important: I am coffee addicted ;)

Get in touch, love to hear from you

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kathi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kathi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kathi
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 34%
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kathi in one of these rentals