Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Genevieve, Female, 23, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Genevieve, Female, 23

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 15th

About me

Hey there! I'm a student at Sydney Uni and almost a high school teacher (only a year of uni to go!). I've had two short stints living out of home while studying overseas and have finally decided to bite the bullet and leave the nest here in Sydney.

I am looking to live somewhere along the T1 train line - everywhere I need to go is along this line :)

I'll be honest, I'm generally pretty quiet and am not really a party person. I do drink but not at all excessively (boring, right?). My ideal Saturday night is spent curled up at home watching Netflix. I absolutely adore cooking and I'm also a huge nerd for anything language or literature-related (books, movies, poetry, learning languages... I'm down).

On the weekends (when I'm not working or studying), I love going to art galleries and museums, pottering around the shops or if the weather permits, going to the beach.

As I'm studying full-time and also working four different part-time jobs, I'm not home much during the week so I'll have no problem staying out of your hair. Especially so whenever I'm on a teaching prac :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Genevieve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Genevieve on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Genevieve
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 2%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Genevieve in one of these rentals