Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hunter

Free to message22 year old woman
$195/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Stephanie's verifications
ID verified by
Instagram verified
Contact Stephanie

About me

*Please read before contacting me in regards to your accommodation*
About me:
- 22, currently taking a break from law school to spread my wings a bit and get some much needed TLC. Relocating from Townsville to Melbourne as I have been granted a transfer.
- Currently working with Services Australia so stable employment.
- I have had experience in 3 share houses, since I was 18, but currently living with an older couple (family friends) due to rental crisis, but still paying my way.
- I can be really social but also really enjoy my personal space and private time. I would like to keep my autonomy but also make friends with the people I am living with!
- I can cook a great meal if you want me to! :)
- I did work as a cleaner once upon a time and live with an older couple who values a clean house so I know how to clean and will clean up after myself. I am not a clean freak though so I can be flexible with others and wont make huge issues over nothing
- That being said I am flexible and very communicative
- No pets but I am more than happy to live with yours (no pet allergies or fears around animals)
- Have previously lived in Melbourne for a few months but had to come back to Townsville temporarily due to family crisis.

What I am looking for:
- I am looking for a room for 6-12 months (depending if it works for everyone)
- A place where I can live safely
- A place that has fair rules but also lets me live comfortably/independently
- A place where I could potentially make good friends or at least get along with well.
- Will be working in a Brunswick office so anywhere around Brunswick is ideal
- Will not be taking my car down to Melbourne but will eventually be looking to buy a new one so the issue around carspace will come up at some point.

No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Loading...