Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Margaux, Female, 40, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Margaux, Female, 40

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 6th

About me

Hi, my name is Margaux. I'm 40 years old and am currently studying Merchandising for Fashion and Textiles at RMIT University (Brunswick Campus). I don't have a car so I take public transport (clears up any worries with parking) but I do have a bicycle that I need to park somewhere. I have interests such as sewing and would like to start my own business following my studies. I play the guitar but have headphones for my electric guitar so as not to be a bother to anyone. I also like to get out and see live music and generally catch up with friends out of the house but I do like to have people over for dinner on occasion.

I prefer to cook my own meals as my evening schedule varies. Happy to share the occasional meal. I have bedroom furniture along with 2 standard 6ft bookshelves, a small desk which can go in my bedroom if space allows, a small coffee/end table, a dining room table for 6 people, and a tall cupboard with shelving that I use to store kitchen items. I also have a half size fridge which can be handy for drinks or extra food storage in a house with an overflowing fridge. If the house is missing any major bits and pieces I can certainly see about sourcing or purchasing a piece if required. I also have many cooking utensils, pots, baking equipment etc.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Margaux is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Margaux on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Margaux
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Margaux in one of these rentals