Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Cameron, Male, 31, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Cameron, Male, 31

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm a quiet sociable, clean and tidy, privacy respecting 31 year old Civil construction worker. Currently I am working at the Brisbane airport, building the new airstrip that is currently being constructed atm.

I have with me a very loveable affectionate, 3 year old English Staffordshire, whom by the way currently shares a house with a cat lol. He is a bit of an escape artist so I am preferably looking for somewhere where he will also be welcomed at a share property with decent and high fencing around the property. He is toilet trained with house manners although am happy for him to to only be aloud outside.

I am Able to move at any time as i am living in a motel in ascot atm so it's quite expensive, my staffy is currently waiting for me at a friends address while i search for a place to stay that is welcoming of both him and I

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Cameron is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cameron in one of these rentals