Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Warana, Mooloolaba, Minyama, Maroochydore, Currimundi, Birtinya, Alexandra Headland.

Dan (27) & Cait (30), $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan (27) & Cait (30)

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

I'm originally from England, work full time (finance) and study full time (online). I met my (aussie) gf in Canada and she's a full time student at USC and works part time. We like being active outdoors and want to get more into water sports. Also enjoy a good social gathering, food and travel.
We're past most of our heavy partying and looking long term but still enjoy a few glasses of wine and will dabble in a night out at the weekend.
We are respectful of privacy, "me time" and share use areas and would ask the same of our housemates.
If we're talking ideals, we're after a 3 bed (turn 1 into an office/spare room), 2 bath, w/ air con shared with another couple. We're looking to rent long term (few years) ideally so we can move in and stay until we have money saved for a house deposit.
If we teamed up we also have plenty of furniture to furnish a place if needed.
Look forward to hearing from you!
Dan & Cait

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dan & Cait are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dan & Cait in one of these rentals