Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ruth, Female, 24, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ruth, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hey I'm Ruth, I'm a young professional relocating from the beautiful Adelaide and I'm super keen to embrace living in Sydney!

I am currently full time employed in Adelaide and have secured a full time employment opportunity in Sydney CBD working for a youth agency starting in October. This is a 12 month placement which may potentially lead to me living long term in Sydney (lets see if it grows on me!)

I am an outdoorsy type and enjoy hiking and exploring. That said, there's nothing like a good book and a cup of tea to relax and recharge the batteries! I'm interested in travelling, getting involved and being part of a community, spending time with friend (or making new ones).

I am interested in living with young professionals that respect each others privacy but enjoy socialising when the occasion calls for it as well. Not fussed on gender but I am allergic to cats (sorry!). I love trying new foods and am happy to share my cook ups on the weekend. Not fussed on if the room is furnished or not but would prefer bills included, internet is a requirement due to my work.

I am looking forward to a new opportunity in a new city and would love to hear from you if you think you have a place to match me :)
I am also planning a trip in the near future (mid September) so we can catch up and view the property together if you like.

Thanks for taking the time to read the above!
Ruth

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ruth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ruth
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ruth in one of these rentals