Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads, Banora Point, Tugun, Kingscliff, Coolangatta, Bilinga.

Esther, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Esther, Female, 23

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

I'm Esther :) I am a tidy, respectful and easy going person. I enjoy going to the beach, doing outdoorsy things, cooking, travel and exercise. I have a love for plants and nature in general.
I work full time Mondays to Fridays with weekends off. I hope to find like minded friendly people, who enjoy leading a healthy lifestyle and have a down to earth approach to life. I enjoy spending time with others but also need my quiet time. A relaxed, clean and tidy environment is very important to me.
Looking to move around September/October (I am flexible with these times). My budget ranges from $150-200.
Looking for a place in Tugun, Kingscliff, Kirra or Coolangatta.
Message me if you would like to team-up for a place. I look forward to hearing from you.

Esther :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Esther is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Esther in one of these rentals