Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Nobby Beach, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Jessica, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 26

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Hey !
I currently live in an amazing spot right near the beach in Burleigh BUT my partner has just sold his unit and will be looking to stay with me on his week off ( FIFO worker- 4 weeks on one week off ) and we just need a little more space then we have right now, hopefully an ensuite too !
I am a retail manager who works 40+ hours a week and when I have my days off enjoy being outside or at the beach. I am respectful and easy to get along with, my partner is the best kind of person, and we are very mindful of anyone around us. On his week off you won’t see much of us as we like to make the most of the time we have, going out to dinners and adventures during the day.

I’m just putting this out there to see what’s available. I have a trip to Bali in October and will be looking to move after then :)

Cheers guys !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.