Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Elena, Female, 28, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elena, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

I am a friendly, considerate, relaxed, pretty quiet and tidy person to live with. I love a good glass of wine or dinner with friends, but I'm not much for partying. I'm a pretty decent cook and love baking (make a pretty good chocolate brownie). I come from a big family and spend a lot of time with them.

I work full-time Monday to Friday and often work long hours, I like home to be peaceful and relaxing. On the weekends I usually spend time with my family or friends grabbing dinner or drinks, going to see a show, seeing a movie or coffee - or just relax at home. (Noticing these are all pretty much exclusively food related...!) I also have a massive book collection!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Elena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Elena
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 10%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Elena in one of these rentals