Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Michael, Male, 38, $185, Have children, Non-smoker, and No pets

Michael, Male, 38

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 29th

About me

Hello potential housemates ,

I’m Michael. I selected I have children because I am a father to a 13 year old boy, however I go away to see him.

I am an easy going guy who is saving to buy a house but needs a place to call home for the mean time, I’m currently living with owner/occupiers of a awesome home in Coomera Waters which they are like my second family .. however they are down sizing now their children have moved out. I would like a place on the eastern side of the Hwy in Coomera.

Hence why I’m looking to move. I understand the dynamics needed to live in a share house as I have been doing this on and off since I left home.

I’m a non smoker , don’t really drink and no drugs. I pay my rent on time , I do my fair share of the cleaning. When I’m not at work I enjoy watching Netflix, digital drawing , playing guitar and getting out and about.

My move date is Flexible if I find the right place, I have to move out by January 2019.

I work full time and am volunteer in my local community.

Working full time
Have children
Non-smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Michael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Michael
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or