Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kaelie (21) & Brenden (22)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 1st

About us

Hey!!
I’m Kaelie and my partners name is Brenden. I’m 21 and he is 22.
We are moving to Sunshine Coast in January 2019. I will be studying the Bachelor of Nursing and hopefully Midwifery afterwards. I am so excited but also nervous to be moving away from my family and friends… I am hoping to get a part-time job alongside full time University and Brenden will be working full time. We have been together for 6 years, engaged for 4. We have a beautiful German Shepherd Abbey who is 2 years old and she is absolutely adorable! We also have a cockatiel named Cheeky, he is SUPER friendly…
We are looking for one or two-people to share a lease with for 6-12 months and longer if everything is going well. We would prefer sharing with only 1-2 people or a couple and would like to keep a spare room for guests. We would be looking to rent in a suburb that is close to the University. We have everything needed to furnish a house as we have lived out of home for a few years now. You would just need to furnish your own bedroom, although we can furnish your room if needed. We have unlimited NBN through Telstra so we would be moving that into the house with us, as well as our electricity account.
Brenden and I very rarely drink and if we do it’s when we are out with friends. We aren’t smokers either. We like to keep the house tidy and will always clean our mess! Brenden and I love cooking. We are very quiet people and will keep to ourselves mostly, so you will definitely have your own space and privacy.
Although, it would be super nice to make a friend who’s on a similar journey. I love exploring, going to the beach and would be down to try new things!
I hope to hear from you soon. 😊

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kaelie & Brenden are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kaelie
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Kaelie & Brenden in one of these rentals