Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marc, Male, 32, $450, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Marc, Male, 32

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

Hey there, I'm Marc!

32-year-old Creative Director from Germany, living in Sydney for the past 4 years and now on the hunt for a new place to call home.

I'm looking for a nice and clean private room with own bathroom. Ideally, a house that is a bit more social, as I'm basically starting my Sydney adventure from scratch again. I'd like to make some new meaningful connections and potentially find some new lifelong friends.

Ideally looking to share a place with one more person, not a big fan of massive share houses. :)

Bonus points if the place comes with air conditioning AND secure parking for my motorcycle.

A bit about myself: i work fulltime in the CBD at a small boutique design agency so will be out of the house during the daytime. But always keen to get in a laugh and a beer after work or on the weekend. I love motorcycles and spend a lot of my time on the weekends exploring the beautiful NSW landside.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.