Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Cremorne, Thornbury, Burnley, Richmond, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Collingwood, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Ashleigh

Early Bird30 year old, female
$350/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ashleigh

About me

Hello - I’m a full-time working professional in the Events space and am currently looking for a housemate to teamup with to find a new home together! I have my own bedroom furniture, dining table, chairs, lots of indoor plants, stools, rugs and kitchen crockery and am keen to buy the couch/fridge!

I am quite a sociable person on the weekends and mostly a hermit during the week due to my long working hours.. I enjoy company of friends & family popping by for dinner or a wine but also enjoy a lazy night in with a glass of red watching the bachelor! I like my houses to be kept clean and tidy but am not OCD.

(if sharing a bathroom is required, I am very conscious of having it very cleanly kept)

I am looking for a place that either has a backyard or courtyard to sit out in the sun and for my dog to enjoy - he is toilet trained, very friendly and is obsessed with food and people!
(so a dog person is a must as he will be inside at times)

I am respectful of housemates privacy but also happy to share a convo/dinner/bottle of wine!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...