Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warana, Bokarina, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Chevallum, Maroochydore, Forest Glen, Buderim, Buddina.

Stephen

Early Bird30 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Stephen

About me

Hi all,
Looking for a place to call home with people of a similar age and similar interests. Currently working as a Parks and Gardens worker for the Council. I'm quiet, clean and considerate of shared spaces. Looking to move soon. Always able to pay rent/bills on time and can provide references.

I keep myself quite busy with work, exercise and music as I play in a band down in Brisbane so am out and about quite a lot. Always happy to chat and do things together and make friends with housemates in-between leading a busy life. Would like decent/large space as I have a bit stuff, mostly music gear and prefer my own bathroom but flexible.

Love talking about all things weird and wonderful to do with the World, spiritual/metaphysical. Love being in nature either climbing mountains, going to the beach or hiking in the hinterland. Currently trying to learn Spanish too for a challenge and interest.

Feel free to ask any questions.
Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...