Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vanessa, Female, 34, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Vanessa, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 17th

About me

I am a respectful, pretty clean n tidy house-mate.
I don't mind a bit of mess/clutter. But I Vaccum and mop the floors at least once a week.
I enjoy the company of others but I also enjoy and need by privacy and quiet time.
I enjoy reading excerising, working and love relaxing.
I love spending time with my family, friends and pets.

I do have a dog. A very friendly Dachshund He's 8 years old and my best friend.
I'd love for him to be able to come over and visit me. And possibly stay occasionally in a secure lockable backyard courtyard area.
I also love bbq lunch/dinners. With housemates or small family/friend gatherings.

I am not a party animal but occasionally enjoy a night out at the local pub/Bar. Or dining out at a local restaurant.

I am happy to do house cleaning duties. And I'll do my best to keep my part of the house clean and tidy.

Splitting bills equally between housemates is fine with me

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vanessa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Vanessa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Vanessa
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Vanessa in one of these rentals