Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rhiannon (20), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rhiannon (20)

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

February 1st

About me

I’m a pretty quiet and chilled out person, keep to myself a lot of the time and prefer a night in with a book or a movie to a party. I don’t drink or smoke, however I do have a 3 year old shepherd cross named Luna who I love dearly and would be keeping with me. She prefers to be curled up inside with me, so unless you are a lover of dogs a private area with an enclosed yard would suit us best.

I work full time and also participate in weekly sporting activities, so I keep fairly busy. I’ve been searching for a pet-friendly place that is both affordable and within reasonable proximity to my workplace for more than a year and a half now, and it would be fantastic to finally find a place to call my own. Flexible with the length of stay - at least 6+ months, with the potential to become 12+ months if all is travelling well.

If you’re interested or have something that may suit, please don’t hesitate to give me a shout!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Rhiannon
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or