Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Temo, Male, 36, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Temo, Male, 36

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

Are you dog friendly ? :) ... maybe not the best intro line ... ;)

I just moved to Australia from New Zealand and need a place to stay asap - Im a Doctor, mid-30s, Latino (you can practice your Spanish)

It would be only 1 person, clean / reliable / bills paid on time / very active-busy -never at home really / enjoy the odd wine glass, gigs, cinema, swimming etc .. I also have an arty side as I used to study photo and did a bit of cinema studies too . .

My dog: Bruno is a lovely and well trained Chocolate Labrador, he is not fuzzy (like me) , he just needs a fenced area and friendly flatmates. I will get someone to walk him at midday or get him a day-care doggy place so he is not alone when I'm working ... If you have a dog then he will be happy

Please let me know - thanks !

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Temoc on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Temoc
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 44%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or