Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narellan.

Christine

Early Bird24 year old, female
$140/wk

Rent budget

2 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Christine

About me

- 24 years old student
- Looking to rent in Narellen or nearby during Nov and Dec 2018
- Will be working full time as a student radiographer at Bundaberg Radiology
- Clean, quiet, respectful and adaptable

I'm a 24 year old international student from currently studying in NSW.

I'm looking for a place in Narellen or nearby. I plan to stay in Narellen for approx 2 months in November and December 2018.

During my stay in Narellen, I will be working full time as a student radiographer.

I am clean, quiet and respectful of people's personal space. Though, I do also enjoy the company of others and a conversation over some drinks.

I have plenty of experience living with both friends and strangers in Victoria and New South Wales, so I am flexible to adapt to your personality during this short two months :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Narellan, 2567