Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kara

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kara

About me

HELLO! =D My name is Kara and I'm a 24yr old mixed race (Aus/Thai) female. I currently do freelance IT work, but am moving down to Melbourne to seek a permanent job.

I'm looking for private room rental (fine with shared bathroom) / homesharing pretty much anywhere in Melb that has access to public transport. I've been living in shared accommodation for the past 5+ years, so am respectful and adaptive to any type of household environment. Unfortunately I won't be bringing my own furniture so.. fully furnished pls! xD.

I'm currently in Singapore but will be flying down around the 24th of Sept, so looking for a room around this time for a min 2 month lease.

I'm an easygoing friendly chill person that enjoys a balance of social and private time. In my free-time at home I'm usually just on the computer (nerding out) or Netflix-ing. I do like to go out for brunches, karaokes etc. nothing wild though. I keep things clean and tidy but not to an OCD level. I love animals :3 so pets are definitely no probs with me!

I am a smoker but i respect the household, just give me a designated spot and I'll stick to it.

Look forward to hearing from you! =D

Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Melbourne, 3000
Teamup with Kara in one of these rentals on
Loading...