Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Palm Beach, Nobby Beach, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Rosie, Female, 31, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rosie, Female, 31

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I have just moved here from London to work as a fashion designer for a bridal brand on the Gold Coast.
I have been living in Mermaid Beach but unfortunately my flatmate/property owner has to move to Brisbane by the end of this month.
I've attached an ad for the current property below if you would be interested to team up and share, alternatively I am open to moving, this would have to be by the 29th October.
Ideally I'd like to share with one other and be close to the beach.
I am friendly, tidy and considerate as a housemate.

I am often busy with work but love exploring the area at the weekends. I value my own time and am respectful of others, but am equally hoping to share with someone I can get along well with.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Thanks,

Rosie

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Rosie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rosie in one of these rentals