Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ronaldo, Male, 26, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ronaldo, Male, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 15th

About me

Unfortunately my house is being torn down in October so I'm currently on the look out for a new home.

I'm 26 and currently working full time as a banker (don't hate me). I'm tidy, extremely easy going and can to adapt whatever dynamic I'm living in. With the boring stuff aside I really enjoy attempting to cook, don't mind a wine or two but never in odd numbers and the occasional get rich quick scheme but who doesn't. It's probably worth noting that I also bloody love cats so if you have one then I'm the housemate you're looking for :)

Anyway shoot me a message if you have any question and I'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ronaldo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ronaldo
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ronaldo in one of these rentals