Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mountain Creek, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Coolum Beach, Buderim.

Maddy (20) & Mark (22), $325, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Maddy (20) & Mark (22)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$325pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 29th

About us

Hello,
My name is Maddy and my fiance and i are looking for a new place to live that is more central to our jobs. We both work permanent positions; Mark full time and usually doing overtime week days and weekends and myself part time working mon-fri 38 hours. As we are both working we are financially stable and reliable tenants.
We are looking for our own space. Not shared properties/share rooms. We would be happy to live somewhere however in places such as the bottom living quarters of a house if it has own private entry ect. However we are after somewhere to call home rather then shared accommodation - thank you!

As for our relationship, we have been together for 6 years and recently got engaged. We are both very mature, respectful and laid back people, always happy for a laugh but also like our space to be together as we don't get to spend a lot of time with each other due to our busy work life schedules!
We would love to hear from you in regards to your listings and hope that you would consider us for your Grannys flats, apartments, units, or other living areas.
Thank you,
Mark and Maddy

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.