Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nina, Female, 35, $180, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Nina, Female, 35

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a thoughtful and considerate young woman, a clinical hypnotherapist by profession who loves to write and think deeply and have good conversations as well as a lot of quiet time to myself. While I love to have fun, I am not a party person and I don't drink or smoke, but I won't judge you if you do. I am fairly health conscious, prefer organic foods and am somewhat alternative minded. Oh, I also tend to drink a lot of water because I have a very dry humor. ;)

I believe that life is what we make it and we all deserve to live a life we truly live, so I've just been house sitting around some the most gorgeous places in Australia but would like to settle in a peaceful, homely place for a while.

I've two beautiful children who unfortunately will only be with me for ONE weekend a month, but that means very minimal disruption to you.
Love pets and happy to help look after yours if required.

I really do my best by others and I also have excellent references.

If this ad speaks to you, please feel free to contact me, so we can chat further.

Kindly, Nina

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Nina
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nina in one of these rentals