Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Saint Peters, Prospect, Parkside, Norwood, North Adelaide, Goodwood, Adelaide.

Georgia

Early Bird19 year old, female
$190/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Georgia

About me

Hi I’m Georgia but I go by G, I’m an apprentice chef so you can expect food regularly and that I am basically a cleaning machine on legs. I have an albino cat named Steven who is house trained, clean and unbelievably friendly ; more like a really quirky dog. I love to paint, do pottery, play my acoustic guitar QUIETLY, and of course binge watch anything and everything. My work hours are strange but I never get home too late and I’m always quiet. I tend to be an introvert but would love to consider the people I live with friends to have a beer with after work all the same. Ideally would like somewhere I can catch public transport to the city centre (Electra House Hotel to be exact) to avoid paying more on parking than food. Looking for somewhere around the beginning of October but I’m pretty light and breezy about the time frame for the right place. Have a lovely Day! ✌🏿

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...