Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sergio

Early Bird28 year old man
$340/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sergio

About me

Hey there! I'm Sergio, a 28 years old guy from Spain who has been living in Sydney since 2017.

I work as a senior designer in Glebe, typical Monday to Friday, 9am to 5pm kind of job. During the week my work keeps me busy but I also like to do exercise, boxing, play tennis whenever I can after work. On the weekend you will find my outdoors, enjoying Sydney's weather, catching up with friends, heading to the beach, etc.

I’m looking for a single room (if it has private bathroom, it would be awesome) around Glebe, Forest Lodge, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Camperdown, Newtown, etc. I would like to share with no more that 2 other people (max 3 in the house/flat).

I’m an active person, fun and social, and I would love to find a place that I can call home, not just a shared house. I’m the kind of guy who is always down for a wine and a Netflix session, a chat after work,... the normal stuff that you expect when you live with someone else. I'm tidy and always clean after myself. I have been living with other people for several years and I also have very good references from all my previous landlords if needed.

And of course, I love animals! So if you have a dog, that would be plus!

Cheers,
Sergio

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...