Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarralumla, Woden, Reid, Phillip, O'Connor, Narrabundah, Manuka, Lyneham, Kingston, Hughes, Griffith, Garran, Forrest, Downer, Dickson, Deakin, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie, Acton.

Lachlan

Early Bird27 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

9 Jul

Move date

Contact Lachlan

About me

Hi, my name is Lachlan and I am a 27 year old student and part-time furniture assembler looking for a place in Canberra!

About me: I am a warm and friendly person. Love meeting new people and love to make others laugh.
In my spare time I like to listen to music and watch comedy.
I'm passionate about health and fitness, enjoy cooking and like to exercise.
I am studying psychology at ANU and do a lot of reading.
I love playing guitar and making art.
Always up for a chat but also respectful of privacy/personal space around the house.
I try to be a kind and considerate housemate, keep things clean and tidy, no loud noise after 10pm etc.
Happy to pull my weight in chores and contribute in any way else I can!
Not into partying but enjoy travelling semi-often and would like a home-base where I can work on my own projects.

I am happy to meet at your convenience :)

Thank you!

Lachlan

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...