Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathaniel, Male, 29, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nathaniel, Male, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 28th

About me

I enjoy long walks on the beach, cleaning up after myself and paying rent on time.
I’m a 29 year old full time professional. I’m currently living on the Sunny Coast but I am keen to move to the North Lakes/ Mango Hill area to be closer to work and the city. I’m in no big rush to move so I’m fairly flexible with dates.
So what are you getting yourself into? I’m a pretty chilled out guy, a socialite if I need to be but mostly do my own thing. My weekday schedule is pretty normal just work, gym, cook and Netflix. The weekends are for adventures.

Anyway in summary, I’m tidy, drama free, independent, chilled out and stable so if you have a household that would suit, here I am.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nathaniel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nathaniel
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 86%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nathaniel in one of these rentals