Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lisa, Female, 21, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name's Lisa I'm 21 years old, super friendly, clean, respectful and very easy to get along with. I currently live in Noosa on the Sunshine Coast and am looking for a place to live in Melbourne to start the next chapter of my life, start studying and work part time. I'm great with making new friends as I've done a lot of solo international travelling but also very independent and often out doing my own thing. I'm very spiritual and love spreading positivity. I'm always smiling, laughing and trying to learn new things. I'd love to find roommates who I can catch up with on the couch at the end of the day but also respect everyone's alone time. I love photography and would love to start my modelling career as well. I'm wanting to surround myself with people who are on the same page and want to motivate and support either others dreams and goals. I'm very adventurous aswell and would love if you are someone who would like to join me on finding hidden gems like pretty parks/cool cafes/ cheap bars hehe

Looking forward to meeting my future roommates

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals