Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yokine, Rivervale, Midland, Marangaroo, Karrinyup, Canning Vale, Cannington, Booragoon, Balcatta.

Harman (28)
Verified

Early Bird
$200/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi,

My name is Harman, 28 yo Male. I am working two different Jobs and studying my Adv Diploma in Business. I am working almost throughout the week and sometimes attend classes in the evenings or weekends. My working hours varies as per the roster sometimes it could be late nights or the afternoon shifts. Despite my busy schedule, I have started my fitness goals and planning to go to the gym or park at least 5 days a week.

I love to socialize and have a drink or two on the weekends or the weekdays but my crazy schedule make it difficult sometimes. I love parties but I would prefer a non party home as I need time to rest or sleep and that includes on the weekends as well. Coz on the weekends I sleep in the afternoon or evening to work late night.

I am looking for quiet place with easy going housemates or it could be granny flat or studio. En-suite is a plus but not mandatory and I dont like pets Sorry! I have no such preference for the area to live in but would prefer something not too much far from City.

Thank you!

Working full time
Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent