Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Subiaco, Shenton Park, Nedlands, Dalkeith, Crawley, Claremont.

Anatol

Early Bird21 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Anatol

About me

Hey!

I'm an exchange student from Poland, originally, but studying at Uni of Bath, England. I'm going to be working at UWA as a research assistant for the next year and I was hoping to find an accommodation close to campus or within a short commuting distance from it if possible.

I'm a clean, tidy and respectful person and like to think of myself as a good flatmate. I like keeping active, usually through tennis but going swimming or to the gym from time to time also helps. Otherwise, I enjoy a night in with movies or games as well as an occasional night out, though I am not a house party person unless all housemates are on board with it.

My goal with finding and accommodation here is to get a house with nice people who could potentially introduce me to the city instead o being stuck in a dorm room while students are halfway through their exam season :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Anatol in one of these rentals on
Loading...