Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Estelle, Female, 36, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Estelle, Female, 36

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hi There,
My name is Estelle, I am 36 and I am a Long Haul Flight Attendant for Qantas based in Sydney. I am a dual citizen, French and Australian.

I am looking for a place that I could share on a lease with someone. I am a Tidy and organised person, I like socialising but also having my downtimes in my room. Don't mind a wine or two but not into big parties everyday. Love to be outdoor, at the beach and going on walks, probably will get a pushbike if there is room to keep it safe.

I do not have a car and do not plan to have one at this stage. Also love to travel a lot, but that is a given 😊

I am looking at being on a lease with someone.

What makes me a good flatmates is probably that I am a calm person, who likes to have a chat now and then.
Cleaning after myself and being organised is my thing.
Always happy to organise get together and chatting about life while relaxing.
With work I will tend to be away for a few days at a time and I will be home during the 9 to 5, will probably leave town a lot as well haha I am a breeze of air !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Estelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Estelle
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 83%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Estelle in one of these rentals